Eastern Connecticut Symphony Orchestra, Shimada
22 January 2015
Prokofiev: Symphony no 5 in B flat major, Op. 100 Play
Ensemble: Eastern Connecticut Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Toshiyuki Shimada
I - Andante Play
II - Allegro marcato Play
III - Adagio Play
IV - Allegro giocoso Play

Contact Us:

Eastern Connecticut 
Symphony Orchestra
289 State Street
New London, CT 06320

Phone: 860-443-2876

Support the ECSO

Newsletter Sign-up

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Eastern Connecticut Symphony Orchestra to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.

Additional Support

The ECSO operates with additional support from the Department of Economic and Community Development, Connecticut Office of the Arts which also receives support from the National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency.